St Andrew's Society of Minnesota

HomeAbout UsCalendarThistle & QuillPhoto GalleryFriends






Steve Kincaid:​ President
stringsnspokes@gmail.com

Chair Committee: 1st Vice President/Events
Kathy Bruce
Kathy.bruc@gmail.com

Don Bruce ( FSA Scot ):  2nd Vice President/ Membership  & T&Q Editor
bruce1051@comcast.net

Liz Kincaid:  Secretary
Lizkin131@gmail.com

Doug Potter:  Treasurer
dougp@winternet.com

Hillary Robertson:  Delegate
hillarys@TCQ.net

Nola Walter:  Delegate 
weaver@stcroixweaving.com

Barry ZeVan , Delegate 
BNZ1@aol.com​

Class of 2016 
Ron Kincaid, randakincaid@usfamily.net 
Debra Crane-Lance, debra.crane@thomsonreuters.com 

Class of 2017 
JoAnne and Roger Wahl, wahlprop@integra.net 
Greg Lance, glance@hysitron.com 

Class of 2018 
Lyaman McPherson, lyaman@tomacltd.com 
Robert Olsson, macolsson@macdougallmn.org 

Jack MacKinnon:  Chair, Board of Governors
Jmackinnon2004@yahoo.com
Officers

St Andrew's Society of MN Photos

Society Pipers

Bill Gilchrist
ghillie@bitstream.net

Pat McCormick
pat.mccormick3@aol.com


Photography Links to Enjoy


​Chaplains

Rev. Donald O. Nesheim
dnesheim@earthlink.net

Rev. Barbara MacKinnon